Under Construction

ImmoAll Swiss - Data protection declaration

Location: Global - Europa - Schweiz

Salary: 100000

Posted at: 2021-03-17

ImmoAll Swiss data protection declaration

The legal basis is the Swiss Data Protection Act (DSG) and the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).
According to Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Federal Government (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person has the right to protection of your privacy and protection against misuse of your personal data, ImmoAll Swiss is the responsible body for data protection laws and processes your data.
ImmoAll Swiss takes data protection seriously and the operators of this website attach great importance to protecting your personal data.
ImmoAll Swiss informs you in this declaration about the collection, storage and possible use of personal data on our website. This declaration applies to all services offered and operated by us in connection with our website.
By using this website, you consent to the collection, processing and use of the data described below.
Personal data, in particular (name, address, telephone, e-mail, fax, property search, etc.) are collected as far as possible on a voluntary basis and are normally stored for an indefinite period and used exclusively by ImmoAll Swiss and can be deleted at any time upon request .
A transfer to third parties is excluded without further consent.
We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.
In cooperation with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases as well as possible from unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification.
We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps and complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.
This website can partly be visited without registration. Data such as pages accessed or the name of the file accessed, date and time are stored on the server for statistical purposes without this data being directly related to your person.
ImmoAll Swiss is obliged to save data, for example in order to fulfill the brokerage contract or because it is obliged to do so under the Money Laundering Act. (Exception The broker is obliged to collect the data for legal reasons - for example due to the Money Laundering Act).
Consumers have the right to information about the stored data, they can also request that their data be deleted or corrected or that processing be restricted.
The most important information about data protection rights and obligations in brief:
⦁ Privacy policy for cookies
⦁ Data protection declaration for the comment function on this website
⦁ Data protection declaration for newsletter data
⦁ Data protection declaration for Google Analytics
⦁ Data protection declaration for Facebook
⦁ Data protection declaration for Twitter
⦁ Data protection declaration for Instagram
⦁ Privacy policy for LinkedIn newsletter - Mailchimp
⦁ Data protection declaration for YouTube
⦁ Data protection declaration for Vimeo copyrights
⦁ Third Party Services
⦁ Processing of personal data
⦁ Data Subject Rights
⦁ Right to confirmation
⦁ Right to information
⦁ Right to rectification
⦁ Right to erasure (right to be forgotten)
⦁ Right to restriction of processing
⦁ Right to data portability
⦁ Right to object
⦁ Right to withdraw consent under data protection law
⦁ General disclaimer changes
Questions to the data protection officer information, deletion, blocking:
You have the right to release information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipient as well as the purpose of the data processing and to correct, block or delete this data at any time.
You can contact us at any time at the address given in the legal notice if you have further questions on the subject of personal data.
Personal data:
Personal data is all information that relates to an identified or identifiable natural person. A data subject can be identified or contacted with personal data. This includes, for example, your name, your address, your e-mail address, your telephone number or an IP address that has been assigned to you by your Internet provider. Information that cannot be used to identify you (anonymous data) is not considered personal data.
Usage data is automatically transferred:
When you use our website, your internet browser automatically transmits certain usage data or so-called server log files to us for technical reasons.

These include:
⦁ Date and time of access
⦁ URL (address) of the referring website
⦁ File retrieved
⦁ amount of data sent
⦁ Host name of the accessing computer (IP address)
⦁ Browser type and version
⦁ Operating system.
This information is made available to us following the technical administration of our website in order to provide detailed instructions for the administration of our website and statistics on statistical accuracy. If not, the logs may have been designed to be correct, as well as the specific contractual terms and proper handling.
Data that is collected and processed using your information (processing of personal data)
In principle, you can use our website without providing us with any further personal data. Personal data is only collected and stored with your separate consent. Unless otherwise stated, this data will only be used to process the specific request.
SSL encryption:
To ensure the security of your data during transmission, we use the most modern encryption methods (e.g. SSL) via HTTPS.
Privacy policy for cookies:
Our website partly uses cookies, which serve to make our website more user-friendly, more effective and more secure. Cookies are small text files that are saved on your device and saved by your browser. Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies".
They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit. You can set your browser in such a way that you are informed about the setting of cookies
are informed and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when you close the browser. Deactivating cookies can limit the functionality of our website. You can find more information about cookies here: http://www.allaboutcookies.org/ge/.

Change of our data protection regulations:
We reserve the right to adapt this data protection declaration from time to time so that it always complies with the current legal requirements, or to make changes to our services in the data protection declaration, e.g. when introducing new services. The new data protection declaration will then apply to your next visit.

Data security:
We take all legal precautions to protect your personal data from loss, destruction, forgery, manipulation and unauthorized access. Note, however, that no internet transmission is ever 100% secure or error-free. We ask you to take this into account when using this website. The communication via email that you send to us is unencrypted. Therefore, please do not send any confidential or sensitive data via this communication channel.

Your rights:
You have the right to receive, correct, block or delete information about the data we have stored about you at any time free of charge.

Related links:
This data protection declaration only applies to our website.
The website may contain links to external websites to which this declaration does not extend. If you leave our website via a link, we recommend that you read the data protection information on each website carefully.

Google Analytics:
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google (Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). For this purpose, Google Analytics uses cookies with which your use of our website can be analyzed.
The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is transmitted to and stored on a Google server in the USA. We use Google Analytics with the extension "_anonymizeIp ()" so that the IP addresses transmitted to Google are only processed there in short form in order to exclude direct personal reference (IP masking). Google will use this information to evaluate your visit to the website, to compile reports on website activity for our website and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage. Google can also pass this information on to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google link your IP address to other Google data.
You can prevent the installation of cookies for Google Analytics by setting your browser software. We would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of our website to their full extent. The collection and storage of data for Google Analytics can be refused at any time with future effect with a browser plug-in from Google (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de). Please note that you will have to raise your objection again if you remove the cookies in your browser or access our website with a different browser. You can find more information about Google Analytics here: http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html
Monotype web fonts:
To display fonts on our website, we use fonts provided by Monotype Imaging Holdings Inc., 600 Unicorn Park Drive, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA ("Monotype"). This is a content delivery network (CDN) that allows fonts to be displayed. The integration takes place via JavaScript code and requires Monotype to recognize the IP address of the user. By using web fonts, an external Monotype server outside the EU (e.g. in the USA) can be called up when using this offer. Please note that Monotype has its own privacy policy that is independent of ours. Please visit www.monotype.com/de/rechtshinweise/datenschutzpolitik/ to find out more about Monotype's data protection provisions. Web fonts are based on JavaScript code. You can completely prevent the execution by deactivating JavaScript in your browser settings or by installing a JavaScript blocker. Please note that our website may then not be displayed correctly.

Our helpline / info:
Tel.: +41 76 788 99 99
Email
Address:

ImmoAll Swiss Nemati - Im Rehpark 8 - 8102 Oberengstringen - Switzerland
www.immoall.ch
www.immoall.com

Under Construction

ImmoAll Swiss - Déclaration de protection des données

Emplacement: Global - Europa - Schweiz

Un salaire: 100000

Publié à: 2021-03-17

Déclaration de protection des données ImmoAll Swiss

La base juridique est la loi suisse sur la protection des données (DSG) et le règlement général de l'UE sur la protection des données (RGPD).
Conformément à l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et aux dispositions de protection des données du gouvernement fédéral (loi sur la protection des données, DSG), toute personne a droit à la protection de votre vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de vos données personnelles, ImmoAll Swiss est responsable organisme en ce qui concerne les lois sur la protection des données et traite vos données.
ImmoAll Swiss prend la protection des données au sérieux et les exploitants de ce site Web attachent une grande importance à la protection de vos données personnelles.
ImmoAll Swiss vous informe dans cette déclaration de la collecte, du stockage et de l'utilisation éventuelle de données personnelles sur notre site Web. Cette déclaration s'applique à tous les services proposés et exploités par nous en relation avec notre site Web.
En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez à la collecte, au traitement et à l'utilisation des données décrites ci-dessous.
Les données personnelles, en particulier (nom, adresse, téléphone, e-mail, fax, recherche de propriété, etc.) sont collectées autant que possible sur une base volontaire et sont normalement conservées pour une durée indéterminée et utilisées exclusivement par ImmoAll Swiss et peuvent être supprimé à tout moment sur demande.
Un transfert à des tiers est exclu sans autre consentement.
Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux réglementations légales en matière de protection des données et à la présente déclaration de protection des données.
En coopération avec nos hébergeurs, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre tout accès non autorisé, perte, utilisation abusive ou falsification.
Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple lors de la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité et qu'une protection complète des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible.
Ce site Web peut être partiellement visité sans inscription. Les données telles que les pages consultées ou le nom du fichier consulté, la date et l'heure sont stockées sur le serveur à des fins statistiques sans que ces données soient directement liées à votre personne.
ImmoAll Swiss est obligée de sauvegarder des données, par exemple pour remplir le contrat de courtage ou parce qu'elle est obligée de le faire en vertu de la loi sur le blanchiment d'argent. (Exception Le courtier est obligé de collecter les données pour des raisons juridiques - par exemple en raison de la loi sur le blanchiment d'argent).
Les consommateurs ont le droit d'être informés sur les données stockées, ils peuvent également demander que leurs données soient supprimées ou corrigées ou que le traitement soit limité.
Les informations les plus importantes sur les droits et obligations en matière de protection des données en bref:
⦁ Politique de confidentialité pour les cookies
⦁ Déclaration de protection des données pour la fonction de commentaire sur ce site Web
⦁ Déclaration de protection des données pour les données de la newsletter
⦁ Déclaration de protection des données pour Google Analytics
⦁ Déclaration de protection des données pour Facebook
⦁ Déclaration de protection des données pour Twitter
⦁ Déclaration de protection des données pour Instagram
⦁ Politique de confidentialité de la newsletter LinkedIn - Mailchimp
⦁ Déclaration de protection des données pour YouTube
⦁ Déclaration de protection des données pour les droits d'auteur de Vimeo
⦁ Services tiers
⦁ Traitement des données personnelles
⦁ Droits des personnes concernées
⦁ Droit de confirmation
⦁ Droit à l'information
⦁ Droit de rectification
⦁ Droit d'effacement (droit à l'oubli)
⦁ Droit à la limitation du traitement
⦁ Droit à la portabilité des données
⦁ Droit d'opposition
⦁ Droit de retirer son consentement en vertu de la loi sur la protection des données
⦁ Modifications générales de la clause de non-responsabilité
Questions au délégué à la protection des données Information, suppression, blocage:
Vous avez le droit de divulguer des informations sur vos données personnelles stockées, leur origine et leur destinataire ainsi que la finalité du traitement des données et de corriger, bloquer ou supprimer ces données à tout moment.
Vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l'adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales si vous avez d'autres questions au sujet des données personnelles.
Données personnelles:
Les données personnelles sont toutes les informations relatives à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable. Une personne concernée peut être identifiée ou contactée avec des données personnelles. Cela inclut, par exemple, votre nom, votre adresse, votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone ou une adresse IP qui vous a été attribuée par votre fournisseur d'accès Internet. Les informations qui ne peuvent pas être utilisées pour vous identifier (données anonymes) ne sont pas considérées comme des données personnelles.
Les données d'utilisation sont automatiquement transférées:
Lorsque vous utilisez notre site Web, votre navigateur Internet nous transmet automatiquement certaines données d'utilisation ou fichiers journaux du serveur pour des raisons techniques.

Ceux-ci inclus:
⦁ Date et heure d'accès
⦁ URL (adresse) du site Web référent
⦁ Fichier récupéré
⦁ quantité de données envoyées
⦁ Nom d'hôte de l'ordinateur accédant (adresse IP)
⦁ Type et version du navigateur
⦁ Système d'exploitation.
Ces informations nous sont mises à notre disposition suite à l'administration technique de notre site Web afin de fournir des instructions détaillées pour l'administration de notre site Web et des statistiques d'exactitude statistique. Sinon, les journaux peuvent avoir été conçus pour être corrects, ainsi que les conditions contractuelles spécifiques et une manipulation appropriée.
Données collectées et traitées à l'aide de vos informations (traitement des données personnelles)
En principe, vous pouvez utiliser notre site Web sans nous fournir d'autres données personnelles. Les données personnelles ne sont collectées et stockées qu'avec votre consentement séparé. Sauf indication contraire, ces données ne seront utilisées que pour traiter la demande spécifique.
Cryptage SSL:
Pour assurer la sécurité de vos données lors de la transmission, nous utilisons les méthodes de cryptage les plus modernes (par exemple SSL) via HTTPS.
Politique de confidentialité pour les cookies:
Notre site Web utilise en partie des cookies, qui servent à rendre notre site Web plus convivial, plus efficace et plus sûr. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre appareil et enregistrés par votre navigateur. La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des «cookies de session».
Ils sont automatiquement supprimés après votre visite. D'autres cookies restent stockés sur votre appareil jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez. Ces cookies nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite. Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur de manière à être informé du paramétrage des cookies
sont informés et n'autorisent les cookies que dans des cas individuels, excluent l'acceptation des cookies dans certains cas ou en général et activent la suppression automatique des cookies lorsque vous fermez le navigateur. La désactivation des cookies peut limiter la fonctionnalité de notre site Web. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur les cookies ici: http://www.allaboutcookies.org/ge/.

Modification de nos règles de protection des données:
Nous nous réservons le droit d'adapter cette déclaration de protection des données de temps à autre afin qu'elle soit toujours conforme aux exigences légales en vigueur, ou d'apporter des modifications à nos services dans la déclaration de protection des données, par ex. lors de l'introduction de nouveaux services. La nouvelle déclaration de protection des données s'appliquera ensuite à votre prochaine visite.

Sécurité des données:
Nous prenons toutes les précautions légales pour protéger vos données personnelles contre la perte, la destruction, la falsification, la manipulation et l'accès non autorisé. Notez, cependant, qu'aucune transmission Internet n'est jamais sécurisée à 100% ou sans erreur. Nous vous demandons d'en tenir compte lors de l'utilisation de ce site Web. La communication par e-mail que vous nous envoyez n'est pas cryptée. Par conséquent, veuillez ne pas envoyer de données confidentielles ou sensibles via ce canal de communication.

Tes droits:
Vous avez le droit de recevoir, corriger, bloquer ou supprimer des informations sur les données que nous avons stockées à votre sujet à tout moment et gratuitement.

Liens connexes:
Cette déclaration de protection des données s'applique uniquement à notre site Web.
Le site Web peut contenir des liens vers des sites Web externes auxquels cette déclaration ne s'étend pas. Si vous quittez notre site Web via un lien, nous vous recommandons de lire attentivement les informations sur la protection des données sur chaque site Web.

Google Analytics:
Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web de Google (Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). À cette fin, Google Analytics utilise des cookies avec lesquels votre utilisation de notre site Web peut être analysée.
Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont transmises et stockées sur un serveur de Google aux États-Unis. Nous utilisons Google Analytics avec l'extension "_anonymizeIp ()" afin que les adresses IP transmises à Google n'y soient traitées que sous forme abrégée afin d'exclure les références personnelles directes (masquage IP). Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre visite sur le site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web pour notre site Web et pour fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transmettre ces informations à des tiers si la loi l'exige ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. En aucun cas, Google ne liera votre adresse IP avec d'autres données Google.
Vous pouvez empêcher l'installation de cookies pour Google Analytics en paramétrant votre logiciel de navigation. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre site Web dans leur intégralité. La collecte et le stockage de données pour Google Analytics peuvent être refusés à tout moment avec effet futur avec un plug-in de navigateur de Google (https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de). Veuillez noter que vous devrez à nouveau soulever votre objection si vous supprimez les cookies de votre navigateur ou si vous accédez à notre site Web avec un autre navigateur. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur Google Analytics ici: http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html
Polices Web Monotype:
Pour afficher les polices sur notre site Web, nous utilisons des polices fournies par Monotype Imaging Holdings Inc., 600 Unicorn Park Drive, Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, États-Unis («Monotype»). Il s'agit d'un réseau de diffusion de contenu (CDN) qui permet d'afficher les polices. L'intégration se fait via le code JavaScript et nécessite que Monotype reconnaisse l'adresse IP de l'utilisateur. En utilisant des polices Web, un serveur Monotype externe en dehors de l'UE (par exemple aux États-Unis) peut être appelé lors de l'utilisation de cette offre. Veuillez noter que Monotype a sa propre politique de confidentialité qui est indépendante de la nôtre. Veuillez visiter www.monotype.com/de/rechtshinweise/datenschutzpolitik/ pour en savoir plus sur les dispositions de protection des données de Monotype. Les polices Web sont basées sur du code JavaScript. Vous pouvez empêcher complètement l'exécution en désactivant JavaScript dans les paramètres de votre navigateur ou en installant un bloqueur JavaScript. Veuillez noter que notre site Web peut alors ne pas s'afficher correctement.

Info / Helpline / Information / Adresse / Contact :

ImmoAll Swiss Nemati

Zürcherstrasse 47

8953 Dietikon - Zurich

la Suisse

Tél-SMS-Whatsapp +41 76 788 99 99

Email
www.immoall.ch
www.immoall.com